You can cancel your subscription at any time by logging into Tagachi, navigating to your Profile section, and clicking the “Cancel” button next to your subscription option.
When you cancel, we will stop charging your account the following billing cycle. Your access to Tagachi will continue for the remainder of the current billing period.
For example, if you have a current monthly subscription that renews on the 5th of each month and you cancel on the 20th, your access to Tagachi will continue until the 5th of the following month but will not renew on the 5th, nor will your credit card be processed for the following or any future billing cycles of one month until you activate a new subscription.
If any or all of our services become temporarily unavailable, you will not receive a refund. We reserve the right to issue refunds or credits at our sole discretion. If we issue a refund or credit, we are under no obligation to issue the same or similar refund in the future.